Maine* Square Dancing & Round Dancing

* including a few close neighbors
Maine Square & Round Dance logo  
 




 

Click on the Dance Location for directions.
(Early Dancing is 1/2 hour prior to dance time unless otherwise noted).

SSD - Social Square Dance MS - Mainstream M/M/P - Alternating Tips - 2 Mainstream & Plus M/P - Alternating Tips - Mainstream & Plus C - Class
ER - Early Rounds EA1 - Early A1 IP - Plus at Intermission IA1 - A1 at Intermission IR - Rounds at Intermission

DateClubLevelCaller Cuer Location Info
Sun, Oct 24, 2021Nubble Lighthouse KeepersMS with 1 PlusKip MoultonNo RoundsSpurling Fitness Center, Kennebunk, ME2:00 - 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 29, 2021SAGEPlusAl HipkinsNo RoundsMid-Coast Presbyterian Church, Topsham, ME6:30 - 8:30 PM - Casual Plus Night - Masks Required
Sun, Oct 31, 2021Nubble Lighthouse KeepersMS with 1 PlusKip MoultonNo RoundsSpurling Fitness Center, Kennebunk, ME2:00 - 4:00 PM
Sun, Nov 7, 2021Nubble Lighthouse KeepersMS with 1 PlusKip MoultonNo RoundsSpurling Fitness Center, Kennebunk, ME2:00 - 4:00 PM
Sat, Nov 13, 2021SAGEMSBill MagerCarol ArsenaultBrunswick Junior High School, Brunswick, ME7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER - Masks Required
Sat, Nov 13, 2021Swingin' BearsM/M/PKip MoultonLinda MoultonDeering Memorial Community Center, South Paris, ME7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sat, Nov 20, 2021Mix 'n MingleMSKip MoultonLinda MoultonThe Point, South Portland, ME7:00 - 9:30 PM - ER
Sun, Nov 21, 2021Nubble Lighthouse KeepersMS with 1 PlusKip MoultonNo RoundsSpurling Fitness Center, Kennebunk, ME2:00 - 4:00 PM
Sun, Dec 5, 2021Nubble Lighthouse KeepersMS with 1 PlusKip MoultonNo RoundsSpurling Fitness Center, Kennebunk, ME2:00 - 4:00 PM
Sat, Dec 11, 2021Swingin' BearsM/M/PRay HiltonNo RoundsDeering Memorial Community Center, South Paris, ME7:00 - 9:00 PM - No Rounds - Annual Teddy Bear Dance
Sat, Jan 8, 2022Swingin' BearsMainstreamBob BrownMarilyn RivenburgDeering Memorial Community Center, South Paris, ME7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sun, Jan 23, 2022SAGESSDAl HipkinsCarol ArsenaultSaint Johns Community Center, Brunswick, ME2:00 - 4:30 PM - ER - Masks Required
Sat, Feb 12, 2022Swingin' BearsM/M/PRay HiltonPhil GatchellDeering Memorial Community Center, South Paris, ME7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sun, Feb 27, 2022SAGESSDMike DusoeCarol ArsenaultSaint Johns Community Center, Brunswick, ME2:00 - 4:30 PM - ER - Masks Required
Sat, Mar 12, 2022Swingin' BearsM/M/PMike DusoeMarilyn RivenburgDeering Memorial Community Center, South Paris, ME7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sat, May 14, 2022SAGESSDAl HipkinsMarilyn RivenburgSaint Johns Community Center, Brunswick, ME7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER - Spring Dance - Masks Required
Sat, May 14, 2022Swingin' BearsM/M/PPhil PierceCarol ArsenaultDeering Memorial Community Center, South Paris, ME7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sat, Jun 11, 2022SAGESSDTBDCarol ArsenaultBath Area Senior Citizens Activity Center, Bath, ME7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER - Masks Required
Sat, Jul 9, 2022Swingin' BearsM/M/PRay HiltonPhil GatchellDeering Memorial Community Center, South Paris, ME7:00 - 9:00 PM - Ice Cream Social
Sat, Aug 6, 2022SAGESSDJack PladdysCarol ArsenaultBath Area Senior Citizens Activity Center, Bath, ME7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER - Summer Swing - Masks Required