Maine* Square Dancing & Round Dancing

* including a few close neighbors
Maine Square & Round Dance logo  
 




 

Directions to dances are via a link to Google Maps. Just click on the dance location.
(Early Dancing is 1/2 hour prior to dance time unless otherwise noted).

EM - "Easy" Mainstream MS - Mainstream M/M/P - Alternating Tips - 2 Mainstream & Plus M/P - Alternating Tips - Mainstream & Plus C - Class
ER - Early Rounds EA1 - Early A1 IP - Plus at Intermission IA1 - A1 at Intermission IR - Rounds at Intermission

Date
Club
Level
Caller
Cuer
Location
Info
Sat, Sep 9, 2017
Swingin' Bears
Easy Mainstream
Mike Dusoe
Sandra Burke
7:00 -10:00 PM
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sat, Sep 16, 2017
Mix 'N Mingle
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:30 PM - ER
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Mt Washington Valley Stompers (NH)
M/P
Ted Lizotte
Marilyn Rivenburg
2:00 - 5:00 PM - No Rounds - 45th ANNIVERSARY DANCE - $10 pp
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
Alfred Square & Round Dancers
Community Square Dance
Denise Carbonell
8:00 - 9:30 pm - Everyone is Welcome - Casual Dress - Light Refreshments
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
Twin City Spinners
Mainstream
Al Hipkins
Al Hipkins
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
Alfred Square & Round Dancers
Community Square Dance
Denise Carbonell
8:00 - 9:30 pm - Everyone is Welcome - Casual Dress - Light Refreshments
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
Friendship Squares
M/M/P
Walter Lougee
Carol Arsenault
2:00 -5:00 PM - ER
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sat, Oct 7, 2017
Squire Town Squares
M/M/P
Steve Desrosiers
Carol Arsenault
7:00 -10:00 PM - EP - SOFT SOLED SHOES REQUIRED
Sat, Oct 7, 2017
Swingin' Bears
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 -10:00 PM
Sun, Oct 8, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
Central Maine Squares
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 10:00 PM - ER - Witch's Brew - Costumes Welcome
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
2:00 - 5:00 pm - ER - Harvest Dance
Sat, Oct 21, 2017
Mix 'N Mingle
M/M/P
Walt Bull
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:30 PM - ER
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
Four Corners Association
TBD
Association Callers
Association Cuers
TBD
7:00 - 10:00 pm - Statewide Halloween Dance
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sat, Nov 4, 2017
Mt Washington Valley Stompers (NH)
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
6:30 - 9:30 PM - 3rd Annual Shop and Dance - A New England Experience
Sat, Nov 4, 2017
Squire Town Squares
M/M/P
Ray Hilton
Carol Arsenault
7:00 -10:00 PM - EP - SOFT SOLED SHOES REQUIRED
Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Friendship Squares
M/M/P
Wendy VanderMeulen
Carol Arsenault
2:00 -5:00 PM - ER - 25th Anniversary Dance (wear your club colors)
Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sat, Nov 11, 2017
SAGE
Mainstream
Bill Mager
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER
Sat, Nov 11, 2017
Swingin' Bears
M/P
Don Bachelder
Al Hipkins
7:00 -10:00 PM
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
Central Maine Squares
M/M/P
Walter Lougee
Carol Arsenault
7:00 - 10:00 PM - ER - Veteran's, wear Red, White & Blue
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
Mix 'N Mingle
M/M/P
Ted Lizotte
Carol Arsenault
7:00 - 9:30 PM - ER
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Fri, Dec 1, 2017
Alfred Square & Round Dancers
Plus
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
7:00 - 9:30 PM
Sat, Dec 2, 2017
Squire Town Squares
M/M/P
Mike Dusoe
Carol Arsenault
7:00 -10:00 PM - ER - SOFT SOLED SHOES REQUIRED
Sun, Dec 3, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sat, Dec 9, 2017
Swingin' Bears
C/M
Ray Hilton
Carol Arsenault
7:00 -10:00 PM - TEDDY BEAR DANCE
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Central Maine Squares
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Carol Arsenault
2:00 - 5:00 PM - ER - Toyland
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sat, Dec 16, 2017
Twin City Spinners
Club 50
Al Hipkins
Al Hipkins
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
SAGE
Fun
Walt Bull
Carol Arsenault
Saint Charles Borromeo, Brunswick, ME
9:00 PM - 12:15 AM - New Year's Eve Dance
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
Friendship Squares
M/M/P
Walt Bull
Carol Arsenault
2:00 -5:00 PM - ER
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Central Maine Squares
M/M/P
Bill Fulton
Carol Arsenault
2:00 - 5:00 PM - EA1 - Rock & Roll
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
Mix 'N Mingle
Class
Mike Dusoe
Harriett Clarke
7:00 - 9:30 PM - ER
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
2:00 - 5:00 pm - ER - Snow Flake Dance
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
Twin City Spinners
Club 50
Al Hipkins
Al Hipkins
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
Squire Town Squares
M/M/P
Walt Bull
Carol Arsenault
7:00 -10:00 PM - EP - SOFT SOLED SHOES REQUIRED
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
Friendship Squares
M/M/P
Bill Fulton
Carol Arsenault
2:00 -5:00 PM - ER
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
Alfred Square & Round Dancers
Plus
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
7:00 - 9:30 PM
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
Swingin' Bears
M/P
Mike Dusoe
TBD
7:00 -10:00 PM
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
SAGE
Class
Mike Dusoe
Carol Arsenault
2:00 - 4:30 PM - ER
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
Mix 'N Mingle
M/M/P
Steve Parks
Al Hipkins
7:00 - 9:30 PM - ER
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
Twin City Spinners
Mainstream
Al Hipkins
Al Hipkins
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Central Maine Squares
Mainstream
Denise Carbonell
Carol Arsenault
2:00 - 5:00 PM - ER - Valentine's, wear Red & White
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
Squire Town Squares
Mainstream
Grace Bull
Carol Arsenault
7:00 -10:00 PM - ER - SOFT SOLED SHOES REQUIRED
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
Friendship Squares
M/M/P
Don Bachelder
Carol Arsenault
2:00 -5:00 PM - ER
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
Swingin' Bears
M/P
Denise Carbonell
TBD
7:00 -10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
SAGE
Mainstream
Al Hipkins
Carol Arsenault
2:00 - 4:30 PM - ER
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
Mix 'N Mingle
M/M/P
Ted Lizotte
Marilyn Rivenburg
7:00 - 9:30 PM - ER
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Central Maine Squares
M/M/P
Don Bachelder
Carol Arsenault
2:00 - 5:00 PM - ER - St. Patrick, wear Green
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
Twin City Spinners
Club 50
Al Hipkins
Al Hipkins
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
Mt Washington Valley Stompers (NH)
M/P
Mike Dusoe
Salyards Center
7:00 - 9:30 PM - No Rounds
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
Squire Town Squares
M/M/P
Denise Carbonell
Carol Arsenault
7:00 -10:00 PM - ER - SOFT SOLED SHOES REQUIRED
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
NECTA
Class
NECTA Callers
NECTA Cuers
TBA
7:00 - 10:00 pm - Statewide New Dancer Ball
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
Swingin' Bears
M/P
Al Hipkins
Carol Arsenault
7:00 -10:00 PM
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
Mix 'N Mingle
M/M/P
Red Bates
Phil Gatchell
7:00 - 9:30 PM - ER
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Walt Bull
Phil Gatchell
2:00 - 5:00 pm - ER - Pie & Ice Cream Dance
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Fri, May 4, 2018
Alfred Square & Round Dancers
Plus
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
7:00 - 9:30 PM
Sat, May 5, 2018
Squire Town Squares
M/M/P
Don Bachelder
Carol Arsenault
7:00 -10:00 PM - EP - SOFT SOLED SHOES REQUIRED
Sun, May 6, 2018
Friendship Squares
M/M/P
Red Bates
Carol Arsenault
2:00 -5:00 PM - ER
Sun, May 6, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sat, May 12, 2018
SAGE
Mainstream
Walt Bull
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER
Sat, May 12, 2018
Swingin' Bears
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 -10:00 PM
Sat, May 19, 2018
Central Maine Squares
Mainstream
Mike Dusoe
Sandy Burke
7:00 - 10:00 PM - ER - Anniversary Dance
Sat, May 19, 2018
Mix 'N Mingle
M/M/P
Wendy VanderMeulen
Margene Jarvis
7:00 - 9:30 PM - ER
Sat, May 19, 2018
Mt Washington Valley Stompers (NH)
M/P
Walter Lougee
Salyards Center
7:00 - 9:30 PM - No Rounds
Sun, May 20, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
Squire Town Squares
M/M/P
Red Bates
Carol Arsenault
7:00 -10:00 PM - EP - SOFT SOLED SHOES REQUIRED
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
Friendship Squares
M/M/P
Walt Bull
Carol Arsenault
2:00 -5:00 PM - ER
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
SAGE
Mainstream
Tony Oxendine
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER - National Caller
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Denise Carbonell
Harriett Clarke
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
John Hendron
Harriett Clarke
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Red Bates
Marilyn Rivenburg
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
Swingin' Bears
M/P
Ray Hilton
Carol Arsenault
7:00 -10:00 PM
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Steve Parks
Bob Boudrow
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Don Bachelder
Marilyn Rivenburg
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Jim Schell
Mike Alexander
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
SAGE
Mainstream
Jack Pladdys
Carol Arsenault
TBD
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Ralph Peacock
Harriett Clarke
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Ted Lizotte
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Bob Butler
Marilyn Rivenburg
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER