Maine* Square Dancing & Round Dancing

* including a few close neighbors
Maine Square & Round Dance logo  
 




 

Directions to dances are via a link to Google Maps. Just click on the dance location.
(Early Dancing is 1/2 hour prior to dance time unless otherwise noted).

EM - "Easy" Mainstream MS - Mainstream M/M/P - Alternating Tips - 2 Mainstream & Plus M/P - Alternating Tips - Mainstream & Plus C - Class
ER - Early Rounds EA1 - Early A1 IP - Plus at Intermission IA1 - A1 at Intermission IR - Rounds at Intermission

Date
Club
Level
Caller
Cuer
Location
Info
Fri, May 5, 2017
Alfred Square & Round Dancers
Plus
Denise Carbonell (ME), Joyce Kutz (MA), Phil Pierce (NH)
Barbara Horlor (ME)
7:00 - 9:30 PM
Sat, May 6, 2017
Squire Town Squares
M/M/P
Don Bachelder
Carol Arsenault
7:00 -10:00 PM - EP - SOFT SOLED SHOES REQUIRED
Sun, May 7, 2017
Friendship Squares
M/M/P
Red Bates
Carol Arsenault
2:00-5:00 PM
Sun, May 7, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:00 pm
Sat, May 13, 2017
Le-Vi Rounders
M/M/P
Denise Carbonell
Sandy Burke
7:00 - 10:00pm - ER
Sat, May 13, 2017
SAGE
Mainstream
Walt Bull
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER - Spring Dance
Sat, May 13, 2017
Swingin' Bears
Easy Mainstream
Phil Pierce
Bernie Porter
7:00 -10:00 PM
Sun, May 14, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:00 pm
Sat, May 20, 2017
Central Maine Squares
Mainstream
Mike Dusoe
Sandy Burke
7:00 - 10:00 PM - ER - Anniversary Dance
Sat, May 20, 2017
Mix 'N Mingle
M/M/P
Matt McGovern
Marilyn Rivenburg
7:00 - 9:30 PM - ER
Sat, May 20, 2017
Mt Washington Valley Stompers (NH)
M/P
Jay Silva
6:30 - 9:30 PM - No Rounds
May 26-29, 2017
Don Bachelder
Carol Arsenault
Sat, Jun 3, 2017
Squire Town Squares
M/M/P
Red Bates
Carol Arsenault
7:00 -10:00 PM - EP - SOFT SOLED SHOES REQUIRED
Sat, Jun 3, 2017
Swingin' Bears
M/P
Walter Lougee
Sandra Burke
7:00 -10:00 PM
Sun, Jun 4, 2017
Friendship Squares
M/M/P
Mike Dusoe
Carol Arsenault
2:00-5:00 PM
Sun, Jun 4, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sat, Jun 10, 2017
SAGE
Mainstream
Tony Oxendine
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER - National Caller
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Jerry Maurice
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
John Hendron
Harriett Clarke
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Red Bates
Phil Gatchell
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sat, Jul 8, 2017
Swingin' Bears
M/P
Ray Hilton
Bernie Porter
7:00 -10:00 PM - ICE CREAM SOCIAL
Sun, Jul 9, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Steve Park
Bob Boudrow
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Don Bachelder
Marilyn Rivenburg
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Jim Schell
Mike Alexander
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sat, Aug 5, 2017
SAGE
Mainstream
Ted Lizotte / Bill Mager
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER - Summer Swing
Sun, Aug 6, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Ralph Peacock
Harriett Clarke
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Bob Butler
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Ted Llizotte
Marilyn Rivinburg
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sat, Sep 9, 2017
Swingin' Bears
Easy Mainstream
Mike Dusoe
Sandra Burke
7:00 -10:00 PM
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Mt Washington Valley Stompers (NH)
M/P
Ted Lizotte
Marilyn Rivenburg
2:00 - 5:00 PM - 45th ANNIVERSARY DANCE - $10 pp
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:00 pm